Displaying results 1-10 (of 17)
 First  Prev 1 2  Next  Last 
Alison Metcalfe :- North America Head of North America Phone: +1 212 418 0800 Email: ametcalfe@tourismireland.com
Billy Condon :- North America Vice President Marketing - USA Phone: +1 212 418 0800 Email: bcondon@tourismireland.com
Bernard McMullan :- North America Publicity & Communications Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0847 Email: bmcmullan@tourismireland.com
Bernie Kitt :- North America Administration & Finance Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0827 Email: bkitt@tourismireland.com
Eileen Power :- North America Publicity & Communications Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0854 Email: epower@tourismireland.com
Ellen Talbot :- North America HR Administration Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0882 Email: etalbot@tourismireland.com
Fiona Dunne :- North America Promotions Manager - US Phone: +1 212 418 0800 Email: fdunne@tourismireland.com
Hillarie McGuinness :- North America National Trade Events Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0826 Email: hmcguinness@tourismireland.com
Jean McCluskey :- North America Golf & Group Travel Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0823 Email: jmccluskey@tourismireland.com
Marie Duffy :- North America Marketing Contact Phone: +1 212 418 0812 Email: mduffy@tourismireland.com


 

Who's Who

Search for Tourism Ireland Contacts