Displaying results 1-10 (of 11)
 First  Prev 1 2  Next  Last 
Kirsten Donnerstag :- Germany Consumer & Business Tourism Marketing Manager Germany Phone: +49 69-92318520 Email: kdonnerstag@tourismireland.com
Christian Ruebel :- Germany Trade Marketing Manager - Central Europe Phone: +49 69 9231 8523 Email: cruebel@tourismireland.com
Denise Quinn :- Germany Consumer Marketing Contact Phone: +49 69 9231 8511 Email: dquinn@tourismireland.com
Saskia Botsch :- Germany E-Marketing Contact Phone: +49 69 9231 8519 Email: sbotsch@tourismireland.com
Isolde Nora Schemm :- Germany Representative - Marketing Operations Germany Phone: +49 69 9231 8511 Email: ischemm@tourismireland.com
Aoife Kernan :- Germany Business Tourism & Product Contact for Central Europe Phone: +49 69 9231 8524 Email: akernan@tourismireland.com
Judith von Rauchhaupt :- Germany Press & Publicity Contact Phone: +49 69 9231 8516 Email: jvonrauchhaupt@tourismireland.com
Monika Wörmann :- Germany Press & Publicity Contact Phone: +49 69 923 1850 Email: info.de@tourismireland.com
Ruth Repp :- Germany Finance & Marketing Contact Phone: +496992318526 Email: rrepp@tourismireland.com
Sonja Fischer :- Germany CRM & Promotions Contact Phone: +49 69 9231 8515 Email: sfischer@tourismireland.com


 

Who's Who

Search for Tourism Ireland Contacts