Anne Zemmour :- France Communications Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 19 Email: azemmour@irlande-tourisme.fr
Caroline Massé-Phelan :- France Business Tourism & Trade Partnership Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 14 Email: cphelan@irlande-tourisme.fr
Elisabeth Schoonbrood :- France Finance & Administration Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 20 Email: eschoonbrood@irlande-tourisme.fr
Grégoire Hermann :- France E-Marketing & CRM Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 18 Email: ghermann@tourismireland.com
Marc Faivre :- France Product and Promotions Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 13 Email: mfaivre@irlande-tourisme.fr
Rosendo Castellanos :- France Distribution & Information Contact Phone: +33 1 53 43 12 10 Email: rcastellandos@irlande-tourisme.fr
Serge Fonseca :- France Trade Marketing Contact Phone: +33 1 5343 1216 Email: sfonseca@irlande-tourisme.fr
Severine Lecart :- France E-Marketing & CRM Contact Phone: +33 1 5343 1211 Email: slecart@irlande-tourisme.fr
Severine Tharreau :- France Consumer Marketing Contact Phone: +33 1 5343 1215 Email: stharreau@irlande-tourisme.fr


 

Who's Who

Search for Tourism Ireland Contacts