Who's Who


Displaying results 11-18 (of 18)
 First  Prev  1 2 Next  Last
Joseph Cruise :- Great Britain Industry and Trade Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0815 Email: jcruise@tourismireland.com
Joyce McElroy :- Great Britain Business Tourism Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 3358 Email: jmcelroy@tourismireland.com
Karl McCay :- Great Britain Consumer Engagement Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 0818 Email: kmccay@tourismireland.com
Margaret Mellor :- Great Britain Promotions Contact Phone: +44 161 904 7751 Email: mmellor@tourismireland.com
Mary O'Shea :- Great Britain Advertising & Consumer Engagement Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 3350 Email: moshea@tourismireland.com
Niamh Noone :- Great Britain Advertising Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 3359 Email: nnoone@tourismireland.com
Karen Cronin :- Great Britain Publicity Contact Phone: +44 20 7518 3361 Email: kcronin@tourismireland.com
Sofia Hansson :- Great Britain Sea, Air & Online Tour Operators Contact Phone: +4420 7518 3355 Email: shansson@tourismireland.com


 

Who's Who

Search for Tourism Ireland Contacts